baby boy clothes

When it comes to baby clothes, I’ve had a hard time. I’m not a huge fan of animals or cutsie phrases. I think they have their place – but I don’t plan on dressing my son in clothes like that every day.

I’m more of a “dress them like a grownup” kinda gal. Meaning, I like to find baby/kid clothing that an adult would wear, but in a miniature size.

Here are some of my favorite baby boy looks:

{via baby gap}

{via old navy}

{via 77 kids}

What do you think?

9 Responses to “baby boy clothes”


  1. 1 Krista June 30, 2011 at 8:08 am

    Did you want some more unsolicitate advice? :) I’m not for cartoon screen print stuff- kind of a snob in the baby clothes area as well- but I did learn a valuable lesson. One of our babies was super sensitive- so be thinking about his new skin never having touched anything- some babies don’t give a hoot- but be thinking about that delicate skin and what touches it- rough elastic- inflexible kahki… or …soft light cotton- like I said- some babies don’t give a hoot- but they are use to being naked in ball- and some really have a hard time adjusting to laying flat with lots of layers and scratchy things. Blessings!

    • 2 fancythis June 30, 2011 at 7:24 pm

      thanks for the input! i have sensitive skin, notsomuch with clothing – but I’ll definitely be on the lookout for any discomfort once he gets here :)

  2. 3 Vitamin Supplements and Natural Products April 9, 2013 at 10:45 pm

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often
    come back down the road. I want to encourage you to continue your
    great writing, have a nice afternoon!

  3. 4 lee anne November 4, 2014 at 9:27 am

    Perfect outfit for my son. Cute!

  4. 5 girls clothing September 23, 2016 at 6:01 am

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for
    your weblog. You have some really great posts and
    I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of
    the load off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back
    to mine. Please send me an email if interested. Thanks!


  1. 1 include foods Trackback on September 21, 2014 at 8:16 am
  2. 2 resume service guaranteed interview Trackback on October 30, 2014 at 7:44 am
  3. 3 machine a sous gratuite coquillage Trackback on November 11, 2014 at 11:18 pm
  4. 4 Ebay corporations sell Trackback on August 30, 2017 at 7:02 am

Leave a comment




Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other subscribers

bloglovin

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits