oh, how pinteresting – yum

This is my first time diving into the “Oh, How Pinteresting” link up hosted by Michelle @ The Vintage Apple {thanks, Brit} so I’m not gonna bore you with lots of words, I’ll just share with you some food Pinspiration {I’m basically the most clever person you’ve ever met.} I’ve found recently. That I’m totally going to be trying out.

{frozen banana chocolate and peanut butter via pinned by sara}

{salted brown butter crispy treats via}

{citrus berry sorbet via}

{chipolte hummus via pinned by contessa d.}

{crispy baked fries via pinned by kathleen}

To check out more of what keeps me behind the computer screen instead of in the bathroom scrubbing my toilets, follow me on Pinterest.

google

5 Responses to “oh, how pinteresting – yum”


  1. 1 Christina January 25, 2012 at 11:20 am

    These look incredible I stopped dead when I saw the brown butter rice crispy treats I definitely have to try them. You have a great blog.
    Stop by and say hi!
    http://saltpepperbrilliant.wordpress.com/

  2. 2 Britney January 25, 2012 at 1:55 pm

    Ive made those rice crispy treats but I added 2 caps full of milk & a teaspoon of vanilla extract they were amazingggggg!!!! Glad u linked up its a great way to show off all that pinning ;)

  3. 4 lifelemons January 25, 2012 at 7:53 pm

    The banana thing looks slammin’!


Leave a comment




Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other subscribers

bloglovin

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits