oh c’mon, you know you want to

delurk2_11.jpg

So apparently, this is de-lurking week. I found this out from dcrmom, who found out over at joy unexpected, who found out over at paper napkin. Shew! What a chain!

Anyway, basically what this means is that if you’ve been reading my blog and not commenting, which in turn means I have absolutely no idea who you are, then boo! Not fair! Ok, kidding. But I would like to find out who’s reading that maybe has never commented before. Tell me about you and how you found me.

Go ahead, don’t be shy.

Update: Hey people!!!! I’m serious! Comment man!

8 Responses to “oh c’mon, you know you want to”


  1. 2 Debbie January 11, 2007 at 2:16 pm

    Ok – got me too. I have a space at MSN, but your title caught my eye one day while surfing around. I enjoy being here.
    Deb

  2. 3 Lola January 11, 2007 at 4:00 pm

    So, I’m gonna comment even though I have before… is that breaking the rules?

    Lola x

  3. 4 fancythis January 11, 2007 at 4:01 pm

    I’m sure it’s not!!!

  4. 5 Gagnon Gang January 11, 2007 at 5:16 pm

    I am girlymama’s aunt and found you thru her blog. I browse once in a while. Was really interested in your wedding plans and loved the photos. I only saw the ones that you linked to your photographers website though. Plus you are a Steelers fan so that makes you perfect!

  5. 6 fancythis January 12, 2007 at 8:57 am

    go steelers! Thanks for checking me out. But I’ve lurked around your way a couple of times too!! ;)

  6. 7 your other SIL January 13, 2007 at 5:41 pm

    I’ve been reading for the past couple of weeks, since seeing you over the holidays. Very enjoyable! :-)


  1. 1 It Is Time For You To Fess Up! « When Life Hands You Lemons… Trackback on January 12, 2007 at 11:29 am

Leave a comment




Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other subscribers

bloglovin

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits