if i didn’t have responsibilities

Ha!

Ok, no, but seriously. Tax refund season is just around the corner. And there are some things I’ve got my eye on that I would totally snatch up if I didn’t have my little nugget. And a mortgage. And a husband who gives me the stink eye when I mention the thought of spending money on something that isn’t groceries.

Dream with me, won’t you?

1/2/3/4/5

What’s getting you the stink eye this tax season?

4 Responses to “if i didn’t have responsibilities”


  1. 1 All Things Chic February 9, 2012 at 10:38 am

    purse. new washer and dryer. shoes. shoes. shoes.

  2. 3 lifelemons February 9, 2012 at 9:45 pm

    I’m right there with you for the couch. I can not wait to have this toy room complete!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


