cream cheese pound cake

Every Monday I watch Martha Bakes on the Hallmark Channel. Because I really like to bake and try new things, and Martha is basically the queen. Of everything. But mostly baking in my world.

She made this Cream Cheese Pound Cake on last week’s episode and I really wanted to give it a try, so I did.

Um, yum.

Here’s the recipe, because you need to make it too. And while you’re at it, make this super-easy berry sauce to go over top like I did, because what’s a few more calories?

3 Responses to “cream cheese pound cake”


  1. 1 Tiffany January 24, 2012 at 11:42 am

    Um, wow. This looks amazing!! I think I’m going to have to pin it. =)

  2. 3 Sher February 17, 2012 at 3:44 pm

    I am making this this weekend! I can’t wait!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 35 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


