indecisive

{sweater wrap – Express, plaid shirt, boyfriend tank, and jeggings – AEO, knee socks – UO, boots – Bakers Shoes, jewelry – F21}

I have a bag of clothing that I’m passing along to my friend Ellen.

This plaid shirt has been in and out of it approximately forty trazillion times.

I’m tall, so it’s a little short on me {hence the white boyfriend tank underneath}, and right now, my baby-nursing-boobs aren’t helping matters. They want to turn all of my shirts into crop tops. Like Liv Tyler in the Crazy video.

Except not as creepy.

I have styled this shirt a bunch of different ways, and I like the styling of this particular outfit, but it doesn’t feel like the shirt’s permanent home should be among my other clothes.

What do you think?

{I linked up to What I Wore Wednesday over at The Pleated Poppy}

pleated poppy

4 Responses to “indecisive”


  1. 1 Beth January 11, 2012 at 10:22 am

    I have to say I would have trouble parting with it too. I think you look great :) Stop by sometime http://www.throughtheeyesofthemrs.com

  2. 2 dramaqueenseams January 11, 2012 at 1:20 pm

    Love the colors together… You look amazing!

    Jeanna @ dramaqueensems.com

  3. 3 littlemisskeri January 13, 2012 at 11:27 am

    I really like the idea of it! You’re gorgeous so you could literally rock anything and look like you’re about to walk down a runway. :) It’s a cute spring outfit… the color’s great! You could wear it a lot of ways, too, if needed. I think it’d be a cute late spring outfit, paired with shorts, flats, and bangles. You never know! :)

    ~Keri
    http://www.littlemisskeri.wordpress.com

  4. 4 salsa budapest June 23, 2013 at 6:00 pm

    Many thanks for a great writeup. That actually once were your enjoyment consideration this. Glimpse advanced to be able to much more supplied gratifying by you! By the way, how can we communicate?


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


