fashion friday: great cardigan/dress combo

I’ll admit it – I’m not really a dress kinda gal. It has more to do with my height than anything. It’s hard to find a dress {or skirt} that doesn’t show off my panty color when I bend over. So I tend to avoid them altogether.

But.

I’m really into the whole cardigan over a cute dress look – and so I’ve put together an outfit that I’m going to convince my husband that I really need. He might just agree to it out of shock. Y’know, because I’m interested in dresses all of the sudden. Wish me luck.

cardigandress {it comes in tall!} – shoes {be still my heart} – beltscarftights

What do you think?

2 Responses to “fashion friday: great cardigan/dress combo”


  1. 1 http://everydaymomstyle.wordpress.com November 11, 2011 at 11:16 am

    Can’t believe that dress is from Old Navy! Wow! You make it look fabulous with the belt and cardigan! So cute!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


