bangs, bangs, bangs

Since we’re already talking about my hair, let’s discuss bangs, shall we?

I really want them. In theory.

Y’see I’ve done the side-swept thing for a while now. They don’t scare me. In fact, they’re right smack in the middle of my comfort zone. For some reason though, with my hair at least, I’m pretty brave, so I don’t want to be in the middle of my comfort zone. I want to be outside of it. I’ve had pink in my hair before, for crying out loud {how did I never take a picture of that? It was quite fun. You’ll just have to trust me, I guess}. So, I’m considering real bangs. You know, the type that are legitimate. The kind that cover your forehead most or all of the way.

Like this:

{via}

Or this:

{via – I love everything about her hair…maybe I’ve found my answer}

maybe I could be brave enough to try this:

{via}

I don’t know what I should do. This is such a big decision, and you know I don’t make any big decisions without your input. So dish.

3 Responses to “bangs, bangs, bangs”


  1. 1 lifelemons November 9, 2011 at 9:51 am

    The middle picture is so you! Go for it, it’ll will look great!

  2. 3 amber November 9, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I say go for it. Sense I met you you have had style, and great hair from color to cut its been great. I actually am going shopping Saturday and want my taste in clothes instead of the hammy downs that are not me, but I don’t know fashion so I’m quit worried. I have also chosen to go some what short with my hair but don’t know if I have the face for the cuts I like. But again dooooo it :).


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


