the people have spoken

I can’t say I’m terribly shocked, but the winning shirt color {with 50% of the vote} is:

The “dark” grey. Which I’ve now seen in person, and can tell you with full confidence that not only is it not dark, but it’s also not grey. It’s more of a lavender color. Something I’m not afraid of attempting to pull off. It looks really nice with my coloring.

I appreciate those of you who voted for black, even though I have plenty of black hanging out in my closet – it is my signature color after all, and it’s nice to know that some of you cared enough about my desire to have it to vote for it. How about an inspiration outfit – just for fun?

jeans {how great are they?}- shoesnecklace – bag

So, that’s that. Thanks y’all!

1 Response to “the people have spoken”


  1. 1 Tracy Willis August 2, 2011 at 12:10 am

    Can you come dress me please!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


