fashion friday: 6pm saved the day!

Internets! You are the most helpful people in the world.

Thank you so much for all of your suggestions last week. I looked at each link you suggested and took all of your advice into consideration. At one point, I had a moment of weakness, and almost threw in the towel and decided to wear my five-inch heels.

But then I had visions of tripping down the aisle, and thought better of it.

It’s ok though! Thanks to my sister-in-law’s suggestion:

I had more to choose from than I ever thought possible. So I’m gonna share with you, the wonder that is 6pm.com. The site is clean and easy to navigate. I was able to get down to the nitty-gritty of what I wanted right away – no guess-work. They have so many filtering options that it becomes impossible not to find what you’re looking for. Shoe size, shoe color, desired heel height, shoe style, and BAM! There I was, looking at 5 pages worth of shoe goodies. I narrowed it down to about four favorites, but in the end, there was just one pair of shoes calling my name. Check out these beauties:

Aren’t they just divine? The only thing better than their fabulousness is that fact that my chances of tripping down the aisle have gone down significantly. And even if I do, I’ll still be wearing great shoes.

I really have my sister-in-law to thank. She pointed me to 6pm.com, so actually she’s the one who really saved the day!

4 Responses to “fashion friday: 6pm saved the day!”


  1. 1 melissa February 25, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    now i need to apologize. because 6pm.com is DANGEROUS. especially when they have jeans on sale…..

    those shoes are amazing, by the way!

  2. 2 Candice @ Fashionably Organized February 25, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    OMG those shoes are divine. Yes 6PM.com is dangerous, and yes I too blame your SIL. LOL!

  3. 3 Alissa February 26, 2011 at 7:29 am

    Great choice! Haven’t tried 6pm.com yet, but I’ll have to check them out. Thanks.


  1. 1 here comes peter cottontail | fancy this Trackback on May 28, 2012 at 4:23 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 35 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


