all things chic

I think you guys remember me telling you that because of my impeccable fashion sense and my charming, witty writing style, {oh my, couldn’t even make it through this sentence without laughing!} my lovely Sister-in-Law asked me to be a contributor on her fashion blog, bStylish.

Welp, that was fun for a while {although I do admit to being a rather sucky employee as of late – baby stuff just completely distracts my otherwise semi-organized thoughts} but now, she and her friend Jo Lynne {who ran Chic Critique} have decided to merge their fashion/beauty blogs to create one big fashion/beauty/home blog called All Things Chic.

It’s live now, and in addition to just my impeccable fashion sense and charming, witty writing style, there are about 3 million more {or 14; eh, potato, potahto} women who are far greater than I at this fashion blogging thing. {Or, as my friend Andrew called it the other day, Flogging; which was fun to laugh at for a while, but I’m not sure it’ll stick, what with it being a method of abuse or torture or whatever.}

So, you should add it to your blog roll or your feed, or whatever method you use to track the blogoshpere.

Because – and this is confidential information, you know,  just. between. us. – I hear there’s going to be LOTS of super-great giveaways for the launch party next week. So you may want to just swing by and check it out.

Plus, I write over there, so what additional incentive do you actually need?

0 Responses to “all things chic”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 35 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

  • "i fee-sing (freezing) mommy, i fee-sing!" said Isla, after a light breeze on a 92-degree day.....in haiti. #islandbaby #islanoel 1 week ago
  • discovering that the movers took the @IKEAUSA bed slats apart. 🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️ 1 month ago
  • i see A LOT of haitians wearing pants. and i'm here in tank tops and the shortest shorts appropriate for my age, sweating from my earlobes 1 month ago
  • @KathleenLights1 i had a cuban english teacher in HS and my son had a cuban pre-k teacher last yr. i can't go eithe… twitter.com/i/web/status/8… 3 months ago
  • @KathleenLights1 YES. it's amazing. well done and so authentic. also? idris elba. 4 months ago

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


