fashion friday: j.crew love

I love J.Crew. LOVE. I really never paid much attention to the store until this year {thanks Kaila, just what I needed, another reason to spend money} but wow are they great. Anyway, I flip through their catalogues a lot {and visit their website almost daily. to lust.} and I have lots of favorites. I think what I like most about them is their classic look. Their pieces are such high-quality, they’ll last you forever. And you’ll still be able to wear them because they’re not overly trendy. Guess what? J.Crew is offering 25% off of all orders of $150 or more until tomorrow!!! Just use the code FALLSALE at checkout. Isn’t this your lucky day?

{1. Stadium-Cloth Elements Coat 2. Crystal Wing Ballet Flats  3. Dream Alexie Sweater Sweater 4. Merino Ruffled Strata Cardigan 5. Cambridge Cable Ribbed Turtleneck}

Ummmm, what’s with all the pink and blue? Clearly my subconscience is telling me that I need to add more color to my wardrobe. Eh, I probably won’t listen.

Happy Fashion Friday!

Be sure to check out more Fashion Friday posts over at Girlymama’s blog.

8 Responses to “fashion friday: j.crew love”


  1. 1 Whitney November 5, 2010 at 9:32 am

    I LOVE those ballet flats. And they are nice pinks and blues! Subtle and neutral – which would surely work with black/gray. Just do it :)

    • 2 fancythis November 5, 2010 at 9:42 am

      whitney – you’re speaking my language! lol black/gray is my kind of color pallette. maybe that’s why I liked those pinks/blues so much! thanks for stopping by :)

  2. 3 Kaila November 5, 2010 at 9:52 am

    mmmmmm…yummy…come and pick me up… let’s go shopping! ;)

  3. 4 lifelemons November 5, 2010 at 10:45 am

    I love, do you hear me? LOVE those flats!

  4. 5 melissa November 5, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    THOSE FLATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    SWOON!

  5. 6 Julie November 5, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    see, I’m anti-J-Crew because of their shipping costs. they’re ridiculous. But I’m drooling over the flats.

  6. 7 Rachel Ferrucci November 5, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    I don’t really shop at J Crew but I’m digging the Merino Ruffled Strata cardigan. I may have to check them out…thanks for passing on the another place to spend money!


  1. 1 links Trackback on August 10, 2014 at 2:11 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


