the ellen project part 2: rock the vote

So, today’s the big day – are you excited? I know I am. I didn’t get as many entries as I was hoping to get, but I got some good ones nonetheless, so I guess it’s hard to be really upset.

Here’s what we’re gonna do. We received four entries, and I’m going to include mine {don’t worry, I can’t win} and based on your votes, I’m going to submit the top two to Ellen. The outfit that she picks will win the gift card. Simple as that. Now, let’s get to it.

Submission #1 was from Kaila over at Kaila Regina Wedding Photography:

Next up is from Melissa from bStylish:

Then we had a submission from Heather at Life After Lemons: 

Last, but certainly not least, was from Rachel:

Then, of course, is what I had in mind for Ellen. I’m loving this:

Now that you’ve seen the options, I want to hear what you have to say. What’s your favorite?

-Poll Closed-

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 35 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


