fun stuff friday – fruity lips

Ladies, I spent a lot of time looking for the perfect lip gloss.

There’s just something about lip gloss. It’s appropriate for all occasions. You can wear it to work, you can wear it to the mall, you can wear it on a night out on the town. It’s just so versatile.

I’ve been through it all, and I’ve finally found it.

It’s beauty rush by Victoria’s Secret. I like it in the Candy Baby color for casual occasions and the Cherry Bomb color for more fancy nights out.

The color/gloss lasts for a really long time and it helps keep my lips moist as well. (although, I really prefer Natural Ice chapstick to do the moisturizing job. I just wear it underneath of the gloss) Plus, it smells and tastes good. You know, if you’re hungry or something.

So give it a try. You’ll love it!

0 Responses to “fun stuff friday – fruity lips”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


