amazon.fancythis.com

Only in my world could my sister wear these shoes:

  and still be shorter than me.

Note: my brother is sleeping in the background in spite of the flashes in his face and the TV (not pictured) blaring. He is clearly a product of a large (*cough* noisy *cough*) family.

Note 2: Yes I am wearing sweatpants with my dress. Don’t judge me. I was in the middle of changing when I decided to have this picture taken.

2 Responses to “amazon.fancythis.com”


  1. 2 Annie October 23, 2008 at 2:52 pm

    those shoes look like torture devices to me!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


