change of…..heart?

While still unsure about my “feelings” for McCain, I will say that I am just about head over heals for his running mate.

I might actually vote because of her.

2 Responses to “change of…..heart?”


  1. 1 lifelemons September 4, 2008 at 8:36 am

    I am going to vote for him, even though I don’t particulary care for him. But in my mind he is better than Obama.

    And I agree I love his running mate!

  2. 2 Annie September 4, 2008 at 9:24 am

    I think you speak for conservative Christian women everywhere! We couldn’t justify voting FOR McCain just because he’s NOT Obama, but rather than not vote at all (which I was seriously considering), we will vote FOR Mrs. Palin. I don’t agree that women should hold that much authority and power, and not be a wife & mother first (but who’s to say she can’t be?), but if she’s willing, THEY are better than Obama any day of the week!! God bless them!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


