my celebrity twin

“You look like Kristin Cavalleri!” she yelled over the crowd

“Really?!”

“Yeah, you really do, she’s your celebrity twin!”

I pride myself in being able to find a person’s celebrity twin. I can’t do it with every person, and sometimes it takes me a while to figure it out, but when I do, I’m always spot on. Seriously. Whenever I finally make a connection and share it with other people, most of them agree with me.

I haven’t been able to figure mine out though. I think it has something to do with the fact that I see myself too frequently or something. But whatever, someone else figured it out for me. I suppose there could be worse people to resemble.

Here’s to you twinny.

1 Response to “my celebrity twin”


  1. 1 Joe Pulcinella May 3, 2008 at 10:51 am

    Who is my celebrity twin? Bruce Willis? Or Vin Diesel, perhaps? Please don’t tell me Michael Chiklis!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


