never devoid of shock trauma here at the sunny side of life

Today is the wedding of my former youth leader to his lovely lady and for the occasion, I had my hair did.  Just “trimmed”* and colored. Not like an up-do or anything, I’m not in the wedding.

Since DCRmom asked me to post a pic of the dress, I will do just that, but there’s also another surprise in it for you that has to do with the little asterisk mark above.

*I did NOT just get it trimmed!

But you’ll have to wait for me to put my face on before I’m willing to post any pictures.

You’re going to love it! I know I do.

5 Responses to “never devoid of shock trauma here at the sunny side of life”


  1. 1 girlymama March 22, 2008 at 1:27 pm

    ohmygoshwhatdidyoudo???

    POST SOMETHING!!!! ARUGH!!!!!!!!!!

  2. 2 lifelemons March 22, 2008 at 8:14 pm

    Oh Dear God In Heaven! POST A PICTURE DARN YOU!

  3. 3 Rachel Chip March 23, 2008 at 11:52 am

    I KNOW that I love it!!

  4. 4 daisy cooks empanadas May 4, 2013 at 4:46 am

    After looking over a few of the articles on your website, I honestly appreciate your way of writing a blog.

    I book marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon.
    Take a look at my website too and tell me how you feel.

  5. 5 transvestite transvestite May 30, 2013 at 5:48 pm

    Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and
    checking back frequently!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


