i just love joe

This year for my parents’ anniversary, I wanted to have a nice portrait done for them of all of the kids. (this includes me, of course)

So, who do I go to for such a troublesome task? My wedding photog, of course!

He did a slammin’ job with my wedding pics, and now, he’s the only person I’ll go to for anything photography related. He’s just great.

So my family is sort of known for hammin’ it up whenever there’s a camera around, and yesterday, Joe caught this shot of my sister and I:

joe_19732.jpg

I love it, and even though it doesn’t include my brothers, I think I’ll give this one to my parents in the 11 x 14. I mean, boys are icky anyway.

4 Responses to “i just love joe”


  1. 1 lifelemons September 9, 2007 at 5:40 pm

    OMG!!! I love that picture!!! I can’t wait to see the rest of them!

  2. 2 markalan September 10, 2007 at 9:32 am

    that is an excellent pic. it would make a good gift to your sister too.

  3. 3 DDTM September 10, 2007 at 9:38 am

    I dunno – if J would just grow his hair out – he could look just as pretty as AP.

  4. 4 Annie September 10, 2007 at 10:17 am

    that picture is great! you’ll have to share some of the others. your blonde hair makes me so jealous!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


