please?! look at me, i’m pathetic!

This is how I will beg the woman who will interview me today for a job at Lemon’s place of work.

I think that if I don’t get this job I’ll just curl into a ball and cry. Right there. In the office. Seriously.

I need to work.

There’s nothing for me to do here anymore.

The apartment is clean, the laundry is done. I need to get out. of. this. place. I’m going nuts.

I sure hope I can pull it together for the interview. They probably don’t need any more crazies working there than they already have!

6 Responses to “please?! look at me, i’m pathetic!”


  1. 1 lifelemons July 13, 2007 at 7:04 am

    Good Luck!!! What time is your interview? I’ll keep an eye out for you.

  2. 3 Vanessa July 13, 2007 at 9:46 am

    Good luck! I had an interview this week. Maybe we will both get lucky.

  3. 4 Vanessa July 13, 2007 at 9:47 am

    BTW… I think your new color sceme.

  4. 5 girlymama July 13, 2007 at 4:25 pm

    how did it go? ????? how did it go???!?!?!?!?!

  5. 6 a happier girl July 16, 2007 at 10:58 am

    I’m with girlymama, how’d it go?


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


