reader request

I didn’t get the job.

The one with my uncle.

I know, I was surprised too.

Oh well, the search continues.

4 Responses to “reader request”


  1. 1 R. June 21, 2007 at 9:46 pm

    hhmmm, well we are about to hire two new members of our phone team if your interested. Its not as bad as being a credit card phone rep.

  2. 2 fancythis June 22, 2007 at 5:20 am

    what exactly entails being part of the phone team?

  3. 3 Vanessa June 22, 2007 at 3:46 pm

    No worries… I’m still searching myself. Kinda holding out for a job I know I can get. I just have to wait for them to get off their asses and freaking invite me for an interview. But, I’m attempting to be patient… failing.

  4. 4 lifelemons June 22, 2007 at 9:45 pm

    Holy Shit! I just read this and apologize for not seeing it earlier! I am soooo sorry!

    (((HUGS)))

    Guess we better cracking on our flower shop! ;)


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


