i’d like to check you for ticks

It’s 8:05 am EST. I have to be to my SIL’s by 10:00 am in order to preserve her sanity. (or what’s left of it anyway) Brad Paisley’s new CD came out today and I want it for the drive up.

I think there’s a Wal-Mart on the way…….

1 Response to “i’d like to check you for ticks”


  1. 1 lifelemons June 19, 2007 at 9:24 pm

    I LOVED THE NEW CD!!!

    I have had “online” stuck in my head all day!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 35 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


