i hate computers. hate.

I tried finally posting pictures last night, and now they’re not showing up. Who the heck knows what’s going on?!

If you want to see me all blonde and inked, go visit Lemons who apparently never has computer issues.

5 Responses to “i hate computers. hate.”


  1. 2 mamadoggylove June 6, 2007 at 8:33 am

    I already checked out Lemons’ pictures… you guys look like you had a great night (minus the backing-up incident)!

  2. 3 Annie June 6, 2007 at 8:50 am

    I did see those pictures!! Yay! Your hair is beautiful!! I don’t know how you endured a tattoo that big… I would be a wreck with one 1/4 that size!!

  3. 4 dcrmom June 6, 2007 at 9:04 am

    I visited Lemons. Love your hair. Looks like yall had a blast. Except for the mishap at the end. GAH!


  1. 1 soundclick Trackback on February 23, 2015 at 9:53 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


