how you know you have too much in your purse

After my purse spilled over in the backseat of my car last night:

Lemons: so. much. lip-gloss. It’s everywhere!

Me: I know, I do have a lot.

Lemons: Hey, did you know you left your camera in your car?

Me: No, that was actually in my purse.

Lemons: You didn’t have a water bottle in there, did you?

Me: Actually, I did.

Lemons: (laughing hysterically now as the seatbelt is trying to choke her) well, I see something Vera back here…..

You think I should clean it out?

2 Responses to “how you know you have too much in your purse”


  1. 1 lifelemons June 2, 2007 at 5:51 pm

    LOL! That was a killer! I liked to broke my arm just to reach: pack of gum, wallet, camera, receipts, 500 lip glosses, water bottle and an umbrella (that turned out wasn’t in the purse to begin with) all while being choked to death on the seatbelt!

  2. 2 Vanessa June 4, 2007 at 8:30 am

    Oh my god… I love lipgloss. I always visit the makeup isle at wal-mart or the PX just to see if I should buy any lipgloss. Husband is like “do you need that?”

    “Yes!” I say with a fright… how could he not know?


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


