to ink, or not to ink, that is the question

We’re actually going through with it. This isn’t just some idea that popped up in conversation and then faded away, never to be heard from again. This is real.

Lemons and I are going to go get inked. For serious. No joke. Today.

It’s just the day for changes all around for me. I’ll be blonde and inked by the end of the day. I’m not going to tell you what I’m getting, because really, I don’t want to hear any stupid remarks about how I shouldn’t get that, I should get this and blah, blah, blah. You’ll just see it and have to deal with it. So there.

For my hair, I was thinking Avril Lavigne blonde.

I love it!!!! And I think I could pull it off, so we’ll see how it goes!

9 Responses to “to ink, or not to ink, that is the question”


  1. 1 lifelemons May 23, 2007 at 9:49 am

    Love it!

    You will be perfect for that color!

  2. 2 DDTM May 23, 2007 at 12:42 pm

    must…resist…commenting… :)

  3. 3 saintrav May 23, 2007 at 1:03 pm

    hhhmmmmmm

  4. 4 Vanessa May 23, 2007 at 11:58 pm

    Pretty hair color… I have to see the new tattoos!! :) I have 6 of my own… most of them impulse inks. :)

  5. 5 girlymama May 24, 2007 at 9:07 am

    pictures??? PICTURES?!?!?!?!?

  6. 6 mamadoggylove May 24, 2007 at 7:23 pm

    Let’s see the transformation! I’ve already seen Lemons’ new ink… I wanna see yours!! :)

  7. 7 arnisa June 12, 2007 at 8:23 am

    Hi avril. You are the best singer. Your new song “GiRlFrIeNd” is great. I like you and severally your style.


  1. 1 Mission Accomplished! « When Life Hands You Lemons… Trackback on May 23, 2007 at 9:26 pm
  2. 2 we haven’t talked about my hair in a while « sunny side of life Trackback on November 3, 2011 at 9:30 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


