the end of an era

Well, really two I suppose.

I made the hair appointment for tomorrow and not with my regular hairdresser. With the new one. I’m sad, but then again, I know that I’m never going to get what I want with Bonnie, so I’m better off switching to someone else. I hope I’m right!

I’m going back to my roots. The blonde ones, that is. I’m really excited because I’m going blonde, blonde. Like the kind of blonde that I haven’t been since I was, like 7 or so. Hopefully it turns out how I want it to and I’m not disappointed Bonnie-style. We’ll see.

I’ll (maybe) post pictures if I can find that little cable thingy that connects the camera to the computer. I’m making no promises!

So, this is me now (I’m on the left):

dsc00418

Who knows what I’ll look like tomorrow!!!

1 Response to “the end of an era”


  1. 1 lifelemons May 22, 2007 at 1:38 pm

    Ooh! I am excited to see how this turns out!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


