because, why not?

* Interesting things are bringing you here. Among the most recent:

-“I love being raped”
-feminize your butt
-things for men to do on may 26,2007
-sunny side risk pregnancy
-sexy sister in law

* Jaslene won America’s Next Top Model! I actually thought she was the strongest out of all of the girls, although I did favor Natasha more toward the end. Jaslene was consistant in her photos, and, I thought, very versatile. Congrats Jaslene!

* You would have thought that English was my second language yesterday. Why is that you ask? Well, out of my mouth came such fabulous phrases as:

-Splenda splackets; I intended to say Splenda packets, but you see how well that turned out.

-Pink worm; I meant to say pink eye, but somehow ring worm popped up at the same time and produced this gem.

2 Responses to “because, why not?”


  1. 1 lifelemons May 17, 2007 at 6:15 am

    We understand, it was your first day with your new tongue! ;)

  2. 2 Vanessa May 18, 2007 at 11:23 am

    I’m glad Jaslene won also. I thought Natasha was just missing something. I like that Jaslene was from last cycle, and won this one.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

  • "i fee-sing (freezing) mommy, i fee-sing!" said Isla, after a light breeze on a 92-degree day.....in haiti. #islandbaby #islanoel 2 days ago
  • discovering that the movers took the @IKEAUSA bed slats apart. 🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️ 1 month ago
  • i see A LOT of haitians wearing pants. and i'm here in tank tops and the shortest shorts appropriate for my age, sweating from my earlobes 1 month ago
  • @KathleenLights1 i had a cuban english teacher in HS and my son had a cuban pre-k teacher last yr. i can't go eithe… twitter.com/i/web/status/8… 3 months ago
  • @KathleenLights1 YES. it's amazing. well done and so authentic. also? idris elba. 4 months ago

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


