proof that the south does not contain all the hicks in this country

Read this please.

Pardon me.

WHAT?!

Did you read the last sentence? Her FOURTH at 24!

I must be way behind because I have ZERO at 22.

Update: I just realized that I really may be falling behind, because my mom was pregnant we me at my age!

5 Responses to “proof that the south does not contain all the hicks in this country”


  1. 1 lifelemons February 16, 2007 at 10:58 am

    I almost died laughing. She was loose as a goose so her baby just fell out of her!

  2. 2 DDTM February 16, 2007 at 1:36 pm

    A few thoughts:

    1) You better get crackin!

    2) Mom’s last name – Johnson. Baby’s last name – Parkinson. Hmmmmmm….

    3) I guess that’s a good reason to wear soft garments and padded footwear when pregnant in case your child falls out of you without warning.

  3. 3 momlovesbeingathome February 16, 2007 at 1:46 pm

    DDTM your number 3 comment made me laugh more than the story!!

    I’ve had two kids – I don’t understand how that’s even remotely possible!!! It took me 16 hours the first time and 8 hours the second times before they were born! Amazing!

  4. 4 pinkrawkstar February 20, 2007 at 6:24 pm

    Crazy! And don’t even worry about not having kids! Enjoy the time that you have without them!! :-)

  5. 5 Vanessa February 21, 2007 at 10:49 am

    Oh crap… if you are behind… I’m 4 years behind being behind. Crap. :P


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 35 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


