thanks for giving me something to post

You guys, I tell ya, some of the things you’re searcing that bring you to me would make Anna Nicole blush. In the grave.

“affair with brother-in-law”

“Jessica Alba topless”

“alba naked fake”

“jessica Alba breast”

“I want to feminize my husband”

“husband wants to feminize his breasts” (why, oh why?!)

“kung fu honeys”

Give it a rest already.

4 Responses to “thanks for giving me something to post”


  1. 1 pinkrawkstar February 13, 2007 at 12:25 pm

    HAHAHA! Boy, oh boy do I wish that things like this showed up for me! How hysterical! And maybe the search about feminizing your husband’s breasts was a result of that show on TLC last week – “My Husband is a Woman” (or something like that). LOL!

  2. 2 DDTM February 13, 2007 at 11:23 pm

    I just searched for “Crazy Vera Bradley Drama” and got right here.

    What?


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


