naughty, naughty

Recently, I’ve enjoyed reading what you search to find me. In the last couple of days, I’ve seen such gems as:

“Jessica Alba nude”

“nude beach breast”

“Jessica Alba naked”

“blunts giving shotguns”

“transvestite tan-lines”

“marijuana leaves myspace background”

“sex jessica”

“hooker”

There are so many questions. For instance, does the internets really think I’m a hooker? Why would you want to see a transvestite’s tan-lines? Is a nude beach breast different than a regular one?

Let me know, I’m just dying to find out!

3 Responses to “naughty, naughty”


  1. 1 mamadoggylove February 6, 2007 at 1:11 pm

    Hi! Found you through Rawkstar… it’s funny, I did a “search terms” post just a couple days ago. But just today someone found me through “do me doggy.” Maybe we BOTH give off that hooker vibe!? I don’t think so… :)

  2. 2 pinkrawkstar February 6, 2007 at 5:04 pm

    HAHAHAHA! OMG! I want to be able to play this game! My Blog Stats say that there have been no search terms that link to my blog. Guess I need to get a little juicier, huh? HAHAHAHAHA!

  3. 3 waistloss February 6, 2007 at 6:14 pm

    I searched for “Jessica Alba is a transvestite who smokes Marijuana on nude beaches.” :)

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

  • "i fee-sing (freezing) mommy, i fee-sing!" said Isla, after a light breeze on a 92-degree day.....in haiti. #islandbaby #islanoel 4 days ago
  • discovering that the movers took the @IKEAUSA bed slats apart. 🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️ 1 month ago
  • i see A LOT of haitians wearing pants. and i'm here in tank tops and the shortest shorts appropriate for my age, sweating from my earlobes 1 month ago
  • @KathleenLights1 i had a cuban english teacher in HS and my son had a cuban pre-k teacher last yr. i can't go eithe… twitter.com/i/web/status/8… 3 months ago
  • @KathleenLights1 YES. it's amazing. well done and so authentic. also? idris elba. 4 months ago

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


