a bad spouse could ruin your resume

I was talking to a friend today about people knowing your bank account information.

We were discussing who should know passwords and who shouldn’t.

“Well, I would give John my password for a minor transaction, but I would change it right afterwards.” she said.

“Really? I would give Zach mine.” I replied

“Yeah, but John is sketch, I don’t know if I could trust him.”

“That’s true, when you have a spouse like Katlynn on your resume, it ruins your reputation.”

Cue massive fits of laughter.

2 Responses to “a bad spouse could ruin your resume”


  1. 1 girlymama February 6, 2007 at 2:47 pm

    sometimes passwords can be embarrassing when you have to share them.

    “quick! give me your password!”
    “mumble.”
    “WHAT?”
    “snookums! okay?”

  2. 2 pinkrawkstar February 6, 2007 at 5:06 pm

    Mr. Rawkstar doesn’t have my password (yes, I use pretty much the exact same password for everything). Not because I have anything to hide, but just because my shit is my shit. ;-)


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


