in case you care

I updated my 100 things.

Go ahead, read ’em, you know you want to.

4 Responses to “in case you care”


  1. 1 Lola January 23, 2007 at 1:01 pm

    I love the new look. Really clean and at the same time unique looking. Did you design it yourself?

    L x

  2. 2 fancythis January 23, 2007 at 4:23 pm

    It’s a wordpress thang, I just used my own pic for the header….Thanks though!

  3. 3 Lola January 23, 2007 at 5:56 pm

    Well, it’s the pic that makes it.

    Lx

  4. 4 lifelemons January 24, 2007 at 8:37 am

    Very nice! I can’t believe you had the patients to go through all of them again!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


