now I know my ABC’s….

I was tagged by girlymama. So I’m committed.

 A – Available or single: that doesn’t even make sense…if you’re available, aren’t you single? Anyway, I’m married
B – Best Friend: Heddy and Emmie
C – Cake or Pie: I do enjoy both. It depends though, I supposed pie around this time of year though.

D – Drink of choice: green tea
E – Essential Item you use everyday: hm, mascara?
F – Favorite color:  PINK!!!!
G – Gummy Bears or worms: Bears
H – Hometown: New Castle, DE
I – Indulgence: gosh, I dunno……
J – January or February: January, I’m still holdin’ on to Christmas
K – Kids & Names: Well, I don’t have kids, but my favorite names are Micah for a boy and Claire or Sofia for a girl
L – Life is Incomplete Without: Salvation
M – Marriage Date: September 2nd
N – Number of Siblings: 3 little bros, 1 little sis
O – Oranges or Apples: Apples, I hear they keep the Doctor away
P – Phobias or Fears: I guess snakes and spiders
Q – Fave Quote: “Pretending takes me away from reality, which is sometimes a burden.” (I made that up, just in case you were wondering)
R – Reason to Smile: The Fam
S – Season: I like ’em all for there own special reasons.
T – Tag 3 or 4 people: whoever reads this I suppose

U – Unknown Fact about Me: um, I suppose people who’ve read my 100 things know this, but I put my finger in my belly button for comfort.
V- Vegetable You Don’t Like: Green Beans
W – Worst Habit: biting nails
X – X-rays: hm, I had one WAY back in the day when I fractured my leg
 Y – Your Fave Food: I can never answer this
Z – Zodiac Sign: Saggitarius

0 Responses to “now I know my ABC’s….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


