You’re It!

Vanessa got me again!

1. What is your current age – 21

2. When is your birthday – December 19th
3. Nationality – I bleed red, white, and blue, next question?

4. Do you have any pets – must…..avoid……tears

5. Sexuality – um, I like boys, you know, members of the opposite sex

6. What colour is your hair- glad you asked, I used to be blonde (I am naturally) but I recently changed it to a more chocolate color with a hint of redishness
7. What colour are your eyes- depends on the day of the week and the color I’m wearing. Also it varies depending on what person you ask. I say green, hubby says blue
8. What ethnicity are you – here we go….I’m mostly German and Irish, I’ve got hints of Italian (I cling to that part) and Cherokee Indian as well. (I know everyone says that, but it’s true for me. It’s my Dad’s great-grandmother, we’ve got pictures and everything)

9. Favourite music – Country and Christmas, I’m weird, I know

10. Favourite films – Hmmm, Chicago, Green Mile, most chick flicks….

11. Dating Status – Married! I’m still getting used to this one!
12. Favourite book – It’s hard to pick a favorite but I love anything by Nicholas Sparks or James Patterson
13. Favourite tv show -Get ready to be disgusted…… I like Friends, Will and Grace, Laguna Beach and America’s Next Top Model
14. Dream man – my hubby

15. Dream woman – I am a woman
16. Can you speak any other languages – I used to be semi-fluent in Spanish, that flew away!

17. Well I guess I’ll tag lemons and girlymama

1 Response to “You’re It!”


  1. 1 Rolf - James Patterson Fan February 17, 2007 at 1:52 pm

    We share a passion or two: I too like the books of James Patterson, country music, both usually quite rhythmic and sometimes very fast paced. :-)


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

  • discovering that the movers took the @IKEAUSA bed slats apart. πŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ 2 weeks ago
  • i see A LOT of haitians wearing pants. and i'm here in tank tops and the shortest shorts appropriate for my age, sweating from my earlobes 3 weeks ago
  • @KathleenLights1 i had a cuban english teacher in HS and my son had a cuban pre-k teacher last yr. i can't go eithe… twitter.com/i/web/status/8… 2 months ago
  • @KathleenLights1 YES. it's amazing. well done and so authentic. also? idris elba. 3 months ago
  • going for a ride alone in the car.....to the dentist. somehow this isn't as relaxing as i thought it would be. #hatethedentist #whygod 3 months ago

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


