I Just Love Being Tagged

Thanks Vanessa, I really appreciate it ;)

1. Things that scare me: The thought of being raped (what can I say, I’m morbid!)
2. People who make me laugh: The husband, Brian Regan

3.Things I hate the most: people who don’t know how to drive and yet have licenses. People who claim to “support the troops” and yet trash their cause.
4. Things I don’t understand: how people can complain about one thing, and then turn around and do that very same thing??? <– I’m with ya Vanessa!

5.Things I’m doing right now: working, entertaining you…..
6.Things I want to do before I die: vacation in Hawaii, and in Europe
7.Things I can do: hmmm, now this is a tough one…I can sleep, walk, dress myself, eat (I’m REALLY good at that), the list goes on and on!
8. Ways to describe my personality: Outgoing, oppinionated, loud, semi-funny
9. Things I can’t do: touch my nose with my tounge, that’s about it….

10.Things I think you should listen to: the emptiness in the libs political rhetoric
11. Things you should never listen to: nails on a chalkboard
12.Things I’d like to learn: how to capture the moment with a camera
13.Favorite Foods: Peanut butter. (yumm) Japanese food,  lamb, steaks (can you tell I’m carnivorous?)

14.Beverages I drink regularly: water, green tea, milk

14a. Beverages I’m trying not to drink regularly: really sugary juice
15. Shows I watched as a kid: teenage mutant ninja turtles, pretty much anything on Nickalodeon

16. Persons I am tagging: lemons, girlymama, and anyone else who happens upon this blog today…..

1 Response to “I Just Love Being Tagged”


  1. 1 Vanessa November 9, 2006 at 1:07 pm

    I watched Ninja Turtles too! I also played the Nintendo game too. I completely forgot about that…
    I also hate that people think just because they have a sign that says “we support our troops”. They think it means they support the troops. Balogna!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


