Did I Really Say That?!

During work today……

M: “You know, people who get things aren’t smarter, they’ve just been exposed to that particular thing more often”

Me: “Well then I’d like to expose myself to your laptop, cause I’d like to get that”

Me: “Oh crap, did I just say that?! Who exposes themself to a laptop?!”

M: “Well L, there’s a whole industry devoted to it…….”

Right.

3 Responses to “Did I Really Say That?!”


  1. 1 Vanessa November 7, 2006 at 4:33 pm

    That does NOT sound like proper work behavior! ;)

  2. 3 DDTM November 10, 2006 at 1:22 am

    must…….resist…….


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


