As If You Don’t Know Enough

Due to my severe lack in desire to think up anything creative (I did just come back from a retreat with a bunch of teens you know) I give you “More stuff to know about me”.

Thanks Vanessa.

1. Explain what ended your last relationship? It was completely and totally unhealthy. Enough said.
2. When was the last time you shaved? last Saturday, I HATE shaving!

3. What were you doing this morning at 8 a.m.? sitting at my computer at work, printing stuff out.
4. What were you doing 15 minutes ago? driving back from lunch

5. Are you any good at math? sure, why not?

6. Your prom night? I went with afformentioned unhealthy relationship boyfriend, we danced the night away and then went to Dunkin’ Donuts with some friends. He took me home after that.

7. Do you have any famous ancestors? Nope
8. Have you had to take a loan out for school? nope, never went
9. Do you know the words to the song on your myspace profile? I only use myspace to stalk my youth group kids. (By stalk I mean, make sure they don’t have anything innapropriate on there)

10. Last thing received in the mail? Probably a bill

11. How many different beverages have you had today? 3 – green tea w/honey, lemonade, and of course, water

12. Do you ever leave messages on people’s answering machine? sometimes

13. Who did you lose your CONCERT virginity to? Brad Paisley. Earlier this year.
14. Do you draw your name in the sand when you go to the beach? Of course, what’s a trip to the beach without that?
15. What’s the most painful dental procedure you’ve had? um, I guess a filling, I’ve only ever had one though and it was when I was little.
16. What is out your back door? a big open field

17. Any plans for Friday night? yup, youth group.

18. Do you like what the ocean does to your hair? like Vanessa, I don’t mind the wind, but I hate when it gets that salty, greasy feel.
19. Have you ever received one of those big tins of 3 different popcorns? yes! I love ’em!
20. Have you ever been to a planetarium? Yeah, back in like 5th grade.

21. Do you re-use towels after you shower? yeah, I use them for like a week, what a waste not to!
22. Some things you are excited about? um, life I guess
23. What is your favorite flavor of JELLO? not really that big of a fan of jello, but I guess anything with strawberry
24. Describe your keychain(s)? hmm, well I have a bunch of those regular metal ones. I also have a Vera Bradley key fob.
25. Where do you keep your change? in my wallet, and in a gallon jar in our bedroom
26. When was the last time you spoke in front of a large group of people? um, I don’t think ever really.
27. What kind of winter coat do you own? A big puffy pink one from Old Navy, and a Black pea coat.

28. What was the weather like on your graduation day? Warm and a little breezy

29. Do you sleep with the door to your room open or closed? Closed, I feel safer that way.

So that’s it! 

1 Response to “As If You Don’t Know Enough”


  1. 1 Vanessa October 31, 2006 at 1:07 am

    Woah! I wish I’d only endured one filling. I think I was just born with weak teeth. My husband thinks I’m a compulsive brusher. maybe…


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


