Save the WHAT?!

On my way into work this morning, I was caught behind an SUV that was going nowhere. Instead of getting frustrated like I usually do, I just turned up the volume on my new Christmas CD (yes, I’m listening to it in October) and relaxed a little.

When we started moving again, I noticed a bumper sticker on the back of the vehicle. Always one to find amusement in those things, I squinted in an attempt to read it. What came into focus however, was certainly not expected. It said:

“Save the Ta-Tas”

With the little pink breast cancer ribbon in the background.

There are just no words.

8 Responses to “Save the WHAT?!”


  1. 3 Vanessa October 12, 2006 at 10:58 am

    HA! Oh man… That’s pretty rich.

  2. 6 Amie October 12, 2006 at 9:17 pm

    My favorite one is “Save Second Base!”

  3. 7 twinki October 16, 2006 at 6:52 pm

    LOL… that’s even better than the one I saw last week…
    “My Boston Terrier is smarter than your honor student.”

    Great blog. Thanks for sharing!

  4. 8 fancythis October 17, 2006 at 8:08 am

    Too cute twinki!!!! Thanks for the compliment!!!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 35 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


