The Best Buy of the Day

So, on Saturday, on a whim, I went to the local Pottery Barn outlet.

Boy am I glad I did.

I got this for $200. Did you hear me? $200!!!!!! Look at the original price of that bad boy!

Now, no one can say that I’m not a bargain shopper.

9 Responses to “The Best Buy of the Day”


  1. 1 girlymama October 2, 2006 at 1:37 pm

    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Isn’t the PBOutlet the best?!?!!?!? I need to go back when I get some $$!

  2. 2 fancythis October 2, 2006 at 1:38 pm

    Ooh, I’m OBSESSED!!!!! You wouldn’t even believe it! We should go together!

  3. 3 girlymama October 2, 2006 at 3:56 pm

    YES YES YES!!! Lets save up and go!!

    AND I just gota COUPON in the mail for 10% off!!!

    danger zone, that is.

  4. 4 girlymama October 2, 2006 at 3:56 pm

    p.s.
    and we have to go with no kids to break things and no husbands to grumble at our ‘unnecessary’ purchases.

  5. 5 fancythis October 2, 2006 at 4:11 pm

    I couldn’t agree with you more!!!!

  6. 6 lifelemons October 2, 2006 at 6:27 pm

    Clearly, you two smoke crack! That place is ridiculously expensive!

  7. 7 girlymama October 3, 2006 at 7:24 am

    but its sooo pretty!!!!!!!!

    p.s.
    i like to see what they have and copy it for, like 1/8 the price. see my drapes.

  8. 9 Vanessa October 3, 2006 at 10:31 am

    That’s actually less than I paid for my first “entertainment center” thing in college… from Target….


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 33 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


