I Guess I’ll Play Along……

1. If you could build a house anywhere, where would it be?
That’s tough, because I would LOVE to live in Hawaii, but lets be realistic ok? That’ll probably never happen, so I would say somewhere in the Outer Banks.

2. What’s your favorite article of clothing?
Looong Shirts (I’m tall) although I enjoy tank tops also, I wear them under just about everything!
3. Favorite physical feature of the opposite sex?
Chest and eyes, I LOVE eyes.
4. What’s the last cd you bought?
I think it was Eric Church’s “Sinners Like Me” (it’s his debut album)
5. Where’s your favorite place to be?
Any beach
6. Where is your least favorite place to be?
At work….I’ll elaborate later!
7. What’s your favorite place to be massaged?
Hm….I’m not really sure actually

8. Strong in mind or strong in body?
Uh, I dunno, I’d say I’m a little of both

9. What time do you wake up in the morning?
Obnoxious-o’clockย or 5:00 am, however you want to look at it!ย 

10. What is your favorite kitchen appliance?
Um, gimme a coupla months, and I’ll get back to you.

11. What makes you really angry?
People who don’t know how to drive
12. If you could play any instrument at all, what would it be?
Guitar, it’s so soothing
13. Which do you prefer…sports car or SUV?
Definitely SUV, I like being large and in charge!

14. Do you believe in an afterlife?
Duh!!!
15. Favorite children’s book?
I don’t really know, it’s been a while since I’ve read any. Although I get a kick out of Hand, Hand, Fingers, Thumb right M? hehe

16. What is your favorite season?
I can NEVER answer this question, they all have their great “qualities”

17. What is your least favorite household chore?
Cleaning bathrooms. I’m with dcrmom on this one, it sucks!

18. If you could have one super power, what would it be?
Mind reading!

19. If you have a tattoo, what is it?
No tattoos here. Noone wants to see old, wrinkly, inked-up skin, and that’s what it’ll be eventually.

20. Can you juggle?
Don’t I wish…..

21. The one person from your past you wish you could go back and talk to?
Not sure…..

22. What’s your favorite day?
Saturday, I LOVE sleeping in!

23. What’s in the trunk of your car?
nothing right now, but groceries later
24. Which do you prefer, sushi or hamburger?

hamburger, I LOVE meat!

So I’ll think I’ll tag H. You’ve earned it ;)

2 Responses to “I Guess I’ll Play Along……”


  1. 1 PhotoJoe September 20, 2006 at 2:19 pm

    18. If you could have one super power, what would it be?

    Batman’s checkbook

  2. 2 fancythis September 20, 2006 at 2:28 pm

    nice! that would be a good thing!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 34 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


