So You Think You Know Me……

I guess I have to do this since I was tagged…..

What were you doing ten years ago?

Like Nic (I like to give people nicknames randomly) I was 11 and going into sixth grade, but instead of being in love with Justin Trott, I was in love with Anthony Bertollo.

What were you doing one year ago?

Is it bad that I have no idea?

Five snacks you enjoy:

1. yogurt (dannon light-n-fit carb control, but I’m not picky or anything!)

2. summer fruit

3. peanut butter (on a spoon)

4. cookies and cream ice cream (except for breyers, theirs tastes gross)

5. gelatis from Rita’s water ice

Five songs to which you know all the lyrics:

1. Alchohol by Brad Paisley (actually, anything by Brad Paisley)

2. The Sound of Music (pretty much every song in the movie)

3. Supercalafradgalisticexpealadocious (and all other songs in Mary Poppins)

4. December ’63 (Oh What a Night) by the Four Seasons

5. How ‘Bout You by Eric Church

Five things you would do if you were a millionaire:

1. Pay of all debt

2. This includes my wedding which I’m helping pay for

3. Buy a house

4. Help people (immediate first)

5. Buy a vacation home in Hawaii and visit frequently

Five Bad Habits:

1. I bite my nails… all the time!

2. Even when there’s acrylic on them

3. Overload my schedule

4. shopping (really)

5. letting things overwhelm me easily

Five things you like doing:

1. Shopping

2. Sleeping

3. Going to the beach

4. Reading

5. Watching movies and cuddling

Five things you would never wear again:

1. Side ponytails

2. scruncy socks

3. leggings

4. jeans that are tight around the ankles

5. blue eyeshadow (notice the 80’s theme anyone?)

Five favorite toys:

1. Everyone elses IPod

2. digital camera

3. cell phone

4. car

5. computer

Hopefully your need to know me better is fulfilled!

1 Response to “So You Think You Know Me……”


  1. 1 girlymama July 28, 2006 at 9:45 am

    ooooooooo – i like this theme better. not pink-n-brown though, so that will help it remain a secret from those who know you well ;-)


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 35 other followers


bloglovin

follow me

grab a button! spread the word!

what’s goin on?

looking back

Credits


